M.Sc. in Life Science Informatics

Chairmen of the Examination Committee

Professor Dr. Jürgen Bajorath, chairman of the committee, University of Bonn Professor
Professor Dr. Thomas Berlage, deputy chairman of the committee, RWTH Aachen University and Fraunhofer FIT
sent E-mail

Study Advisor/ Study Manager

Dr. Alexandra Reitelmann, appointments upon request and/or after classes
send E-mail

Life Science Informatics Exam Office

Katharina Rösel
Susan Tietz
send E-Mail

share this page on: